oEmbed Providers (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
