oEmbed Providers (1.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
