Off Canvas Menu (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치
