Off Canvas Menu (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间
