Office Hours (8.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: none
zh: 无

en: no
zh: 否

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: number
zh: 数字

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 1 个异常
zh[1]: @count 个异常

en: not
zh: 非

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: A value must be selected for %part.
zh: %part必须选择一个值。
