Offline AI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...
