Offline AI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
