Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href=":url">링크를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 <q>로그인</q>
