Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結

en: logged in users only
zh: 只限已登入的使用者

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: Initial menu level
zh: 選單起始層級

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 最高選單顯示層級數
