Organic - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
