Organic Groups Site Manager (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Administer content
zh: 管理內容

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必須填寫 %field 欄位。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Toggle display
zh: 切換顯示

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 沒有可用的分類。

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 把主分類%name的順序重設為按字母。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Site content
zh: 網站內容

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Edit own comments
zh: 編輯自己的回應

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
zh: %theme 版型的預覽圖

en: Settings for !theme theme
zh: %theme 版型設定

en: default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 版型找不到。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 現為預設版型。

en: Set default theme
zh: 設置預設的版型

en: Use the administration toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具列

en: View the administration theme
zh: 檢視管理員版型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
