OH (3.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容
