OH (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容
