OhDear Integration (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Ok
ko: 확인
