OpenID Connect Client (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: Login URL
zh: 登陆链接

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: Given name
zh: 常用名
