OpenID Connect Client (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General
ko: 일반

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
