OpenID Connect Client (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
