OIDC My Citizen Profile Flanders (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: @title field is required.
zh: @title 字段为必填。

en: Drupal role
zh: Drupal角色

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件
