OIDC My Citizen Profile Flanders (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Drupal role
ko: 드루팔 역할

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건
