OIDC Menu (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Authentication
ko: 인증
