OIDC Menu (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: User link
zh: 用户链接

en: Show link
zh: 显示链接
