OIDC Menu (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Show link
zh: 顯示連結
