oil.js (Axel Springer Opt-In Layer) (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
