oil.js (Axel Springer Opt-In Layer) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)
