Okta User Sync and Provisioning (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Mapping
zh: 映射
