Okta User Sync and Provisioning (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: Do Nothing
zh: 什么都不做

en: Staged
zh: 已登台
