Olivero (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: By
zh: 由

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换

en: Olivero Utilities
zh: Olivero 实用程序

en: Enable mobile menu at all widths
zh: 在所有屏宽下均启用移动菜单

en: Header site branding background color
zh: 页头品牌背景色

en: Search by keyword or phrase.
zh: 使用关键字或短语搜索。

en: Nav Medium
zh: 中等的Nav

en: Grid Medium
zh: 中网格

en: Grid Max
zh: 大网格

en: olivero settings
zh: olivero 主题设置

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)
