Olivero (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Post comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回覆回應

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…
