Omega (8.x-5.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹
