Omnisend (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No items found
ko: 항목이 발견되지 않았습니다.
