Omnisend (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
