One Click Accessibility (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
