One Time Password (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。
