One Time Password (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。
