OneHub (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Authorize
zh: 授权
