One Page Scroll (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정
