OnePass (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Offset (number of items to skip)
ko: 오프셋(건너뛸 항목 수)

en: For example, set this to 3 and the first 3 items will not be displayed.
ko: 예를 들어, 이것을 3으로 설정하면 처음 3 항목은 표시되지 않습니다.
