OneSignal Pushout (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: About
ko: 소개
