Onomasticon (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Mouse cursor
zh: 鼠标光标

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML标记

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性
