Onomasticon (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함
