Onpage External Libraries (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
