Ooyala (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인
