OPcache Control (3.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정
