Open Connect (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
