Open door (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
ko: 보통 사용하는 기능을 미리 설정한 상태로 설치하기

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML
