Open door (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML
