Open ReadSpeaker (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
