Open ReadSpeaker (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Play
zh: 播放
