Open ReadSpeaker (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Offset
zh: 位移
