OpenAgenda (3.4.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Custom filter
zh: 自定义过滤器

en: Filter type
zh: 过滤器类型

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符
